Hello World

Posted: February 13, 2012 by solidjackal in Hello

Once again I feel the need to rant on the internet and I thought I will do it on a new site instead of the old blog I had. I might bring over some of the content I did there and a few other site just to have everything in one place.

This blog is going to have my views on life and gaming and so on blah blah blah (you know of the first post goes) but this time it is going to be more open than the last two (3) were. This is just a test to see how the blog will look like.

Leave a Reply

