Gaming History

Posted: February 15, 2012 by solidjackal in Games
Tags:

Long time ago in a far off blog I come up with an amazing idea, but I never followed up on it. So why not repost the idea and see if I will actually do it this time, here is to hoping that it will come fruition

Okay, while I was roaming downtown I starting to think about gaming industry a a whole. The start with pong to the gaming crash, the rise of gaming, and now the mass media blowout day one gaming is having. I thought it will be good to go back and see how things first started. Hence the name of the new section: “The Birth of”. Right now I have a bunch of ideas that I want to start with some of them being:
– Nintendo and Mario
– Kojima and Metal Gear
– Playstation
– Motion Gaming

Right now these will be coming in the future in no real order aside from the fact it is the one I feel like talking about right now.

Leave a Reply

